Bisa Kdei Unveils Tracklist For His ‘Original’ Album; Features Memphis Depay, Stonebwoy And Other Popular Artistes

Ghanaian singer and producer, Bisa Kdei has unveiled the tracklist for his new album ‘Original’.

Known in private life as Ronald Kwaku Dei Appiah, the ‘Mansa’ hitmaker will be dropping his album on January 20, 2023.

He had about six features on the 14-track album.

Interestingly, Bisa featured Dutch footballer, Memphis Depay on his ‘Drink On Me’ track.

READ ALSO: Black Sherif Performs At 8th AFRIMA In Senegal

Other artistes featured on the ‘Original album are Sefa, Teni (Nigeria), Stonebwoy, Camidoh and KiDi.

With ‘Next Chapter’ as the intro, ‘I Want You’, ‘Drinks On Me’, ‘Konkonsa’, ‘Too Much’, ‘One Day’, ‘Party’, ‘Are You Okay’, ‘Complete’, ‘Over You’, ‘Tonight’, ‘Kakyere Me’, ‘Love You’, and ‘Bank’ are the songs put together by Bisa Kdei for his forthcoming album.

He has been whetting the appetite of his fans on social media.

See the tracklist below.

READ ALSO  List Of Top 20 Musicians In Nigeria For 2022 Released

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button