The Moon And Back (FULL ALBUM)


Singah, a young outstanding Nigerian singer, songwriter, entertainer, stage performer and recording artiste finally shares his hugely anticipated project captioned; “The Moon And Back” album.

The number of tracks on this latest body of work major up to 10 solid and dope tunes with no guest fatured artists. Before the installment arrived, Singah had already released, ‘Attencion’ which was also taken from album.

Singah hopes to shutdown the year with bangers and this album might do the magic. Singah, officially known as Fabian Okiki Singah has been in the music scene for a while and has been consistent throughout the years.

He has been constantly tagged as one of the very talented acts to watch out for in the coming years within the Nigerian music circles. The young musician is gradually carving out a unique space for himself in the global music scene.

See also  I’m in trouble! I’m 4 months pregnant for my alleged biological father - Lady cries for help

ALSO: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe Edition)

His hard work, consistency and writing skills are among the numerous features that can’t be ignored. ‘The Moon And Back’ is a dope project will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download Full Album below.

1. Singah – Talk About Us

2. Singah – Talk About Us

3. Singah – Touching

4. Singah – Attencion

5. Singah – Isabella

6. Singah – Bumshort

7. Singah – Wiggle Whine

8. Singah – Give Me Love

9. Singah – Wanting

10. Singah – Little Mistakes

Take a listen below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !

See also  Dezign Ovo - Winner Man (Full EP)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here